Latest Products http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in Industrial Diamond Tools http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/industrial-diamond-tools.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of high quality Industrial Diamond Tools is available with us in India. These Industrial Diamond Tools offered by us are manufactured using high grade raw materials like steel, Industrial Diamond, and Metal Bond Powders. Blade Type Dressers http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/blade-type-dressers.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Dressers are highly in demand in the market owing to their long lasting finish and accuracy. Moreover, Blade Type Dressers usually find usage in Centre less Grinders and Surface Grinders. With this dresser, we can achieve glaze free dressings as it uses Selected Longs that are set in pre-defined patterns. Chisel Diamond Dressers http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/chisel-diamond-dressers.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chisel Diamond Dressers that are used in Profiling and copy dressing of grinding wheels. Manufactured using optimum quality raw Diamond, these dressers are best alternative for Diamond Blade Dressers where precision grinding is requisite. Impregnated Diamond Dressers http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/impregnated-diamond-dressers.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate gamut of Impregnated Diamond Dressers that is used for sensitive grinding wheels where lower surface finish is required. While using Impregnated Diamond Dressers, higher feed rates can be used, thereby reducing the dressing time. Multi Point Diamond Dressers http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/multi-point-diamond-dressers.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Point Diamond Dressers manufactured and exported by us is best suited for rough dressing of grinding wheels. This dresser is formed by many small diamonds that are mounted to form layers in a matrix shape. We can obtain rapid dressing without producing even surface on grinding wheel. Single Point Diamond Dressers http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/single-point-diamond-dressers.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of Single Point Diamond Dressers that is manufactured from high grade diamonds depending on their structural strength, finishing and degrees of sharpness. These diamonds are mounted in a metal bond with one cutting edge rendered to grinding wheel. Diamond Indenters http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-indenters.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Indenters is fabricated using high quality raw Diamond. Basically, they are used for testing hardness of the metals. Diamond Lapping Compounds http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-lapping-compounds.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Lapping Compounds are commonly used to give fast stock removal and uniformity. It achieves a Scratch free surface, with the highest degree of Superfine finish that is supplied in water soluble or oil soluble types. Many additional formulations & compounds are available for specific applications. They are offered with natural or synthetic diamond. Diamond Turning Tools http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-turning-tools.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a comprehensive range of Diamond Turning Tool that is used for Boring, Precision Turning, Facing of non-ferrous materials like Aluminum, Gold, Silver, Titanium, Bronze, Zinc, Brass, Copper, Gun Metal, Plastics, Hard Rubber, Vulcanite, Asbestos, Ceramics, Graphite and other abrasive materials. During turning, boring and facing, accurate mirror finish can be obtained. Diamond Grinding Wheels http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-grinding-wheels.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a huge assortment of Diamond Grinding Wheels that is used for smoothing the edges of hard materials, stones and glass. Diamond Grinding Pins http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-grinding-pins.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Electroplated Diamond Grinding Pins that have an exceptional cutting and grinding life. They are mainly used for Jig & Internal Grinding of small holes in material like Ceramic, Glass, Carbide, etc. Diamond Needle Files http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-needle-files.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an impressive range of Electroplated Diamond Needle Files that is fabricated using high grade raw material. The needle files, offered by us are widely appreciated by the clients for their durability and high performance. These needles are apt for cutting hard materials. Multipoint Indexable Crown http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/multipoint-indexable-crown.htm Industrial Diamond Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a vast range of Multipoint Indexable Crown that is used at the places where fine truing is required. These dressers come with sharp natural diamonds, set in circular crown at right angle to the operating plane with 24 & 36 Diamonds. The crown can be adjusted on the shanks for acquiring new points. Diamond Jewelry Tools http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-jewelry-tools.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an immaculate array of Diamond Jewelry Tools, which is used for manufacturing Gold Chains & Gold Bangles. Fabricated using high grade raw materials, these tools provide Mirror Finish appearance. These Diamond Jewelry Tools are durable and offer excellent performance. Moreover, our customizable assortment of Diamond Jewelry Tools can be availed at the most economical prices. We are recognized as one of the foremost Diamond Jewelry Tools Suppliers in India. Posalux Diamond Tools http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/posalux-diamond-tools.htm Diamond Jewelry Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Posalux Diamond Tools that is fabricated using high grade raw materials. The Posalux Diamond Tools made available by us are used for getting mirror finish polish on bangles, chains etc. Diamond Fly Cutter http://www.kutweldiatool.co.in/diamond-fly-cutter.htm Diamond Jewelry Tools Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide clients with a comprehensive line of Diamond Fly Cutters (Diamond Fly Wheel) that is specially designed for bangles and chain cutting. Manufactured using quality material, these cutters are highly in demand in jewelry making machines.